Login


Our Board of Directors

 President  Ray Jess
 president@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Vice President
 Richard Brod
 vicepresident@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Secretary  Jim Cutshall
 secretary@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Treasurer  Rosemary Holt
 treasurer@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Membership Director
 Royce Brown
 membership@greenwoodgunclub.org
 High Power Director
 Dan Ramsey
 highpower@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Shotgun Director
 Steve Logan
 shotgun@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Pistol Director
 Bill Hunter
 pistol@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Blackpowder Director
 Ken Springs
 blackpowder@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Cowboy Action Director
 Chuck Webb
 cowboyaction@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Hunting Director #1
 Wes Mazurkiewicz
 hunting@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Hunting Director #2
 Lewis Massingill
 hunting@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Safety Director
 Joe Taylor
 safety@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Maintenance Director
 Glenn Powell
 maintenance@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Archery Director
 Russell Davis
 archery@greenwoodgunclub.org

 










You may e-mail director if e-mail shown or send letter mail to GGC with the attention to the director name to our postal address below. 

Mail: Greenwood Gun Club
          P.O. Box 1441
          Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Greenwood Gun Club is a 501(c)(7) organization owned and operated in Brazoria County since 1958.

Greenwood Gun Club · PO Box 1441 · Lake Jackson, TX 77566
NRA
· TSRA · CMP