Log in

Our Board of Directors

 President Richard Brod  president@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Vice President
Dan Ramsey  vicepresident@greenwoodgunclub.org

Jeremy Weber

 Treasurer Warren Allen  treasurer@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Membership Director
Kent Nielsen  membership@greenwoodgunclub.org
 High Power Director Royce Brown  highpower@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Shotgun Director Rick Powell  shotgun@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Pistol Director Bill Hunter  pistol@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Blackpowder Director Ken Springs  blackpowder@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Cowboy Action DirectorScott Miller  cowboyaction@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Hunting Director #2 Lewis Massingill  hunting2@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Safety DirectorWaylan Mikel  safety@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Maintenance Director Bubba Orr  maintenance@greenwoodgunclub.org
 Archery Director
Lenord Burns  archery@greenwoodgunclub.org


If you have recommendations for changes to the website please e-mail webchange@greenwoodgunclub.org with request.

You may e-mail director if e-mail shown or send letter mail to GGC with the attention to the director name to our postal address below. 

Mail: Greenwood Gun Club
          P.O. Box 1441
          Lake Jackson, TX 77566

Greenwood Gun Club is a 501(c)(7) organization owned and operated in Brazoria County since 1958.

Greenwood Gun Club · PO Box 1441 · Lake Jackson, TX 77566